January 29, 2023



Deleting your title update does not delete your map packs because if you look the map packs are a different tab to click and if you do some how delete them just go back an re-download them, you already have paid for them so it is fine.
Anyways, Hope you enjoy!

42 thoughts on “Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies: 3 or 4 player split screen glitch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.